Our team

Our team

Our team

Wir-Team

Our team - Get to know your local contact

 

We are a small family run company and would like to introduce you to our team here.

 

 

 

IMG_Michael_rund.jpg

 

 

 

    Michael Höfer

    Management

     email: Michael.Hoefer@RuhrBauShop.de

 

 

 

 

Personal_Joerg_3_rund

 

 

 

    Jörg Schiffmann

    Services & Technics

     email: Joerg.Schiffmann@RuhrBauShop.de

 

 

 

 

Personal_Marijo1_rund

 

 

 

    Marijo Cubela

    Sales consultant (indoor and outdoor service)

     email: Marijo.Cubela@RuhrBauShop.de

 

 

 

 

Personal_Harald_rund.jpg

 

 

 

     Harald Uehlin

     Logistics & Transport

 

 

 

 

 

Fly_rund.jpg

 

 

 

 

    Fly

    Security & Entertainment

     email: Fly@Bautec-Hoefer.de

 

 

 

Personal_Semra_rund.jpg

 

 

 

 

    Semra Alanbay

    Temporary office staff & Cleaning

 

 

 

 

Personal_Fehran2_rund.jpg

 

 

 

 

    Ferhan Alanbay

    Temporary sales & Services

      email: Ferhan.Alanbay@Bautec-Hoefer.de

 

 

 

IMG_Diana_rund.jpg

 

 

 

    Diana Höfer

    Office at home

 

 

 

 

 

Personal_Oskar3_rund1

 

 

    Oskar Buchhorn

    (PFT - sales representativ NRW)

      email: Buchhorn.Oskar@PFT-Iphofen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Personal_Dirk_3_rund.jpg

 

 

 

    Dirk Robeck ┼

    (Services & Technics 2011-2014)