Spare parts

Spare parts and accessories

Spare parts and accessories

Spare parts and accessories for mixers

 


Display per page
Sort by
Two negatively arranged spirals force the material down, preventing the liquid material from splashing. Ideal for mixing liquid to tough material: Paint, emulsions, varnishes, glazes, coatings, paste, bitumen.
from 9.45 € *
Two clockwise helices for kneading and mixing tough to pasty materials. The mixer paddle screws itself down forcing the material upwards. Extremely versatile, can be used for: tile adhesive, grout, filler, finished plaster, adhesive mortar, filler compound, floor screed.
from 9.72 € *
Three clockwise helices screw themselves into the material. This provides fast, intensive mixing of even the heaviest and toughest mixtures, with little effort. Also known as a mortar or tough mixture paddle. Ideal for: mortar, concrete, plaster, screed, plasterboard bonding compound, bitumen coating.
from 27.45 € *
Three anticlockwise helices press down the mix and stop the material from splashing. Very powerful appliances and strengthened spindles are used for substantial mixing quantities. Ideal for plaster.
from 44.91 € *
Three anticlockwise helices press down the mix in the container. Any deposited pigments, solids or fibres are forced upwards and evenly mixed. The mix does not splash. Ideal for liquid and creamy mix: paints, emulsion paints, gypsum plaster, casting compounds, fibrous materials.
from 27.45 € *
Two discs with counter-running angled blades create a dynamic flow in the mixing container. The blades on the discs force the material being mixed in opposing directions downwards or upwards. Ideal for mixing liquid to tough material: Paint, emulsion, paste, glue, jointing mortar.
from 9.72 € *
Round mixing arms prevent air bubbles from being mixed in. Ideal for all materials where air pockets are to be avoided: filler compounds, fillers, adhesives, sealants.
from 13.32 € *
Product no.: 72561
11.34 € *


can be shipped within 3-4 days

Product no.: 72563
16.11 € *

In stock
can be shipped within 3-4 days

from 17.46 € *
* Prices before VAT, plus delivery

Zubehör

Ersatzteile und Zubehör

Ersatzteile und Zubehör

Ersatzteile und Zubehör für Rührer

 


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach
Zwei negativ angeordnete Ronden drücken das Mischgut nach unten, so wird das Herausspritzen von flüssigem Material vermieden. Ideal für flüssiges bis zähes Material: Farben, Dispersionen, Lacke, Lasuren, Beschichtungen, Kleister, Bitumen.
ab 9,45 € *
Zwei rechts geformte Wendeln zum Kneten und Mischen von zähen bis pastösen Materialien. Der Rührstab schraubt sich selbst nach unten und drückt das Mischgut nach oben. Sehr vielseitig einsetzbar für: Fliesenkleber, Fugenmasse, Spachtelmasse, Fertigputz, Klebemörtel, Ausgleichsmasse, Estrich.
ab 9,72 € *
Drei rechts geformte Wendeln schrauben sich selbst in das Material. Selbst schweres und zähes Rührgut wird damit kraftsparend, schnell und intensiv gemischt. Auch als Mörtel- oder Schwergutrührer bekannt. Ideal für: Mörtel, Beton, Putz, Estrich, Ansetzbinder, Dickbeschichtungen.
ab 27,45 € *
Drei links geformte Wendeln drücken das Mischgut nach unten und verhindern das Herausspritzen des Rührguts. Für die großen Mischmengen werden sehr starke Geräte und verstärkte Spindeln eingesetzt. Ideal für Putz.
ab 44,91 € *
Drei links geformte Wendeln drücken das Mischgut im Behälter nach unten. Abgesetzte Pigmente, Feststoffe oder Fasern werden hochgespült und gleichmäßig vermischt. Das Mischgut spritz nicht. Ideal für flüssiges und cremiges Mischgut: Farben, Dispersionsfarben, Gipsputz, Vergussmassen, faserhaltige Materialien.
ab 27,45 € *
Zwei Scheiben mit gegenläufig abgewinkelten Flügeln bilden eine dynamische Strömung im Mischbehälter. Die Flügel an den Scheiben drücken das Rührgut gegenläufig nach unten bzw. oben. Ideal für flüssiges bis zähes Rührgut: Farben, Dispersionen, Kleister, Leim, Vergussmassen.
ab 9,72 € *
Rührarme aus Rundmaterial verhindern das Einrühren von Luftblasen. Ideal für alle Materialien, bei denen Lufteinschlüsse zu vermeiden sind: Ausgleichsmassen, Spachtelmassen, Kleber, Dichtstoffe.
ab 13,32 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 72561
11,34 € *


innerhalb 3-4 Tagen lieferbar

Artikel-Nr.: 72563
16,11 € *

Auf Lager
innerhalb 3-4 Tagen lieferbar

* Preise zzgl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand